The Squad


20202020-05-21T00:00:00 2020-06-16T00:00:00 43 minsPT0H43M SUBSCRIPTION

Synopsis Meet The Squad: four fearless women of color under fifty elected in the 2018 United States House of Representatives elections. They are Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez of New York, Ayanna Pressley of Massachusetts, Ilhan Omar of Minnesota, and Rashida Tlaib of Michigan. Get to know The Squad in this hard-hitting new political documentary.

You must be logged in to submit a review.