Glenn Branca - Symphony Nos 8 and 10: Live at the Kitchen


Unrated 20042004 2004 70 minsPT1H10M PREMIUM

Synopsis Symphony No. 8 (The Mystery): First Movement (passion), Second Movement (Spiritual Anarchy) - composed in 1992 Symphony No. 10 (The Mystery Part 2), First Movement (the Final Problem), Second Movement (the Horror) - composed in 1994

Director: Actors:

Studio: MVD Visual

Genres: Concerts, Music

You must be logged in to submit a review.