Canciones del Corazon


Unrated 20062006 2006 60 minsPT1H0M PREMIUM

Synopsis This "compilacion del video de la musica" features world renowned Latin performers Julio Iglesias, Jon Secada, Ana Gabriel and many more. Featured here are 14 Latin love ballads on one incredible music video collection. It's sure to warm your heart and inspire romance for years to come. Highlights include Julio Iglesias El Amor Que Te Hace Falta, Jon Secada Solo Otra Dia, Ana Gabriel Soledad, Veronica Castro Oye Tu, and Philip Michael Thomas and Lucia Galan Por Siempre.

Director: Actors:

Studio: MVD Visual

Genres: Concerts, Music

You must be logged in to submit a review.